Photo Gallery

2019 Awards Banquet
Saturday, January 19, 2019

On January 19th the Officers and Members of the Harrington Fire Company held their annual awards banquet.  The Awards presented included the following: 


Meritorious Award/Life Saving Award: Barney Stubbs
Firefighter of the Year: Bruce Poore (Not Pictured)

Chiefs Award: Travis Beyer (Not Pictured)
Training Award:  Kevin Galyean and Cody Rash (Not Pictured)
50 Year Membership: Edward Welch
Lifetime Membership:  James H. Green and Norman Short (Not Pictured)

Past EMS Captain Badge: Veronica Dickerson
Fireman of the Year: Fred Martin
2018 Top Responders

Ladies Auxiliary Award Recipients



Views: 32

Views: 32

Views: 33

Views: 43

Views: 34

Views: 29

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!



Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!


Recent Alarms

  • Wed Jul, 17 2019 @ 21:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed Jul, 17 2019 @ 14:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Tue Jul, 16 2019 @ 19:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather



light rain

Wind Speed:9.98 mph