Photo Gallery


Combine Fire - Fox Hunters Rd
Sun, Oct 13, 2019

MVC South Dupont Hwy
Wed, Oct 9, 2019

50 Year Member
Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Quarterly meeting of the Delaware State Fire Chiefs Association
Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Trailer Fire - East St.
Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Vehi Fire - S. Dupont Hwy
Wed, Aug 28, 2019

LaundroMat Fire
Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Trailer Fire - Brownsville RD
Sun, Aug 18, 2019

On Sunday August 18, 2019 at 2:37 am the Harrington, Houston and Farmington Fire Companies along with Kent County EMS were dispatched a reported trailer fire in the 6700 Block of Brownsville Rd.


House Fire - Burrsville rd
Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Vehicle Fire
Tue, Aug 6, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 52 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Oct, 17 2019 @ 18:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Oct, 17 2019 @ 17:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Oct, 17 2019 @ 15:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

50º

clear sky

Wind Speed:11.72 mph

Forecast