Photo Gallery


MVC - Clark Street
Mon, Jul 27, 2020

Assist Felton with Barn Fire - Hopkins Cemetery Rd
Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Midway Shopping Center - Sick Subject in Wooded Aea
Mon, Jul 13, 2020

House Fire Assist - Farmington
Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Brush Fire - Whitelysburg Rd
Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Motorcycle MVC - Little Mastens Corner Rd
Sat, Jun 20, 2020

MVC = Delaware Avenue
Fri, Jun 19, 2020

CO Detector Activation - Clarks Corner
Sun, Jun 14, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Carpenter Bridge Rd.
Thu, Jun 11, 2020

High Angel Rescue - Milford Harrington Hwy
Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Displaying 1-10 of 88 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Aug, 6 2020 @ 06:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Aug, 6 2020 @ 01:49

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Aug, 5 2020 @ 20:33

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

74º

light rain

Wind Speed:10.89 mph

Forecast