Photo Gallery


Sportsman's Night - Cancellation
Sat, Oct 1, 2022

Vehicle Accident on Vernon Rd. west of Cattail Branch Rd
Thu, Sep 29, 2022

Several Companies Respond to Field Fire in Harrington
Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Standby for Greensboro Fire Company
Sat, Sep 24, 2022

Harrington Fire Company assisted City of Harrington Parks and Recreation
Wed, Sep 21, 2022

Harrington Fire Company responded to Single Vehicle
Tue, Sep 20, 2022

Building Fire Dunkin Donuts
Wed, Aug 24, 2022

Vehicle Accident Vernon Rd
Tue, Aug 23, 2022

Vehicle Accident with Door Removal
Sun, Jun 19, 2022

Motorcycle Accident with Serious Injuries
Thu, Jun 16, 2022

Displaying 1-10 of 194 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Oct, 7 2022 @ 00:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Oct, 6 2022 @ 19:51

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Harrington

    Address: 62 Diamond Ct

    City: , DE


  • Thu Oct, 6 2022 @ 15:56

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Wt Chipman - Harrington

    Address: 101 West Center St

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

55º

clear sky

Wind Speed:5.77 mph

Forecast