Photo Gallery

2020 Officers Installed
Monday, January 6, 2020

2020 Harrington Fire Company Officers

Fire Officers
Fire Chief-Robbie Brode
Deputy Chief-Kenny Brode
1st Asst. Chief-Derrick Brode
2nd Asst. Chief-Danny McLaughlin
3rd Asst. Chief-Jeff Outten
Ladder Captain-Ralph Tucker
Rescue Captain-Kevin Galyean
Engine Captain-Cody Rash
Engine Captain-Mark Scribner Jr.
Safety Officer-Tom Greek
Chief Engineer-Rob Wyatt
Asst. Engineer-Garry Alsop
Asst. Engineer-Ed Welch
Asst. Engineer-Travis Beyer

Fire Police
Bill Bonniwell
Joe Zeroles
Mark Scribner Sr.
Dave Anderton
Rob Kimmey
Fred Wyatt 3rd


EMS Officers
EMS Captain-Rob Taylor
EMS Lieutenant-Kevin Galyean


Administrate Officers
President-Derrick Brode
Vice President-Mark Scribner Sr.
Secretary-Kenny Brode
Asst. Secretary-Rob Taylor
Treasurer-Mike Layton
Asst. Treasurer-Chad Robinson
Bingo Chairman-Ed Welch
Fire Recorder-Cody Outten
EMS Financial Secretary-Chad Robinson
Bingo Financial Secretary-Veronica Dickerson
Financial Secretary-Ray Blanchette
Hall Chairman-Fred Martin


Board of Directors
Chairman-Danny McLaughlin
Vice Chairman-Darrin Simpson
Secretary-Kenny Brode
Mark Scribner Sr.
Derrick Brode
Mike Layton
Rob Taylor
Robbie Brode
Ray Blanchette
Cory Parsons
Shawn Scouten
Tom Greek
Rob Wyatt
Dale Dean
Garry Alsop

Views: 40

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!



Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!


Recent Alarms

  • Tue Dec, 7 2021 @ 20:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Tue Dec, 7 2021 @ 13:42

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Dec, 6 2021 @ 17:59

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather



broken clouds

Wind Speed:1.68 mph