Photo Gallery


MVC - Carpenter Bridge Rd
Mon, May 3, 2021

Sportsman Raffle
Fri, Apr 30, 2021

MVC - S. Dupont Hwy @ Clark St
Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Chimney Fire - Dixon Street
Wed, Apr 14, 2021

MVC - S. Dupont Hwy @ Winkler Rd
Mon, Apr 5, 2021

Rollover Accident - Weiner Ave
Sat, Mar 27, 2021

MVC - Whitelysburg Rd
Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Shed Fire - Corn Crib Rd.
Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Vehicle Fire - Park Brown Rd
Sat, Mar 6, 2021

Structure Fire - Messicks Rd
Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Displaying 1-10 of 127 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Fri May, 7 2021 @ 13:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri May, 7 2021 @ 09:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri May, 7 2021 @ 08:06

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Felton

    Address: Reeves Crossing Rd and South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

58º

moderate rain

Wind Speed:12.06 mph

Forecast