Photo Gallery


MVC - Hopkins Cemetery Rd
Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Vehicle Fire - Raughley Hill Rd
Sat, Feb 6, 2021

Structure Fire - Fernwood Dr.
Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Vehicle Fire - Two Mile Rd
Sat, Jan 30, 2021

Trailer Fire - Fairgrounds Rd
Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Funeral Services for Alvin “Buddy” Simpson Sta. 600
Sat, Jan 23, 2021

Funeral Services - Mark Langford
Sat, Jan 9, 2021

Passing of Honorary Life Member/Past EMS Captain Mark L. Langford
Thu, Dec 31, 2020

MVC - Commerce St. @ W Mispillion St.
Sat, Dec 19, 2020

Harrington Fire Co. and Kirby & Holloway Truckload Sale
Sat, Dec 12, 2020

Displaying 41-50 of 155 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 17 2021 @ 11:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Oct, 17 2021 @ 10:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Oct, 16 2021 @ 16:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

60º

broken clouds

Wind Speed:11.99 mph

Forecast