Photo Gallery


MVC Assists - Felton
Tue, Sep 8, 2020

Flooding - W Center St & Clarks Corner Apts
Thu, Sep 3, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ State Fair Blvd
Fri, Aug 21, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Delaware Ave
Tue, Aug 18, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Paradise Alley Rd
Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Fuel Spill - Commerce Street
Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Vehicle in high water - E. Liberty St.
Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Camper Fire - Cattail Branch Rd
Wed, Aug 5, 2020

MVC - Clark Street
Mon, Jul 27, 2020

Assist Felton with Barn Fire - Hopkins Cemetery Rd
Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Displaying 21-30 of 116 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Feb, 27 2021 @ 17:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Feb, 27 2021 @ 14:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Feb, 27 2021 @ 11:19

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Greenwood

    Address: 48 Marsh Branch Rd

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

45º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:3.29 mph

Forecast