Photo Gallery


Midway Shopping Center - Sick Subject in Wooded Aea
Mon, Jul 13, 2020

House Fire Assist - Farmington
Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Brush Fire - Whitelysburg Rd
Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Motorcycle MVC - Little Mastens Corner Rd
Sat, Jun 20, 2020

MVC = Delaware Avenue
Fri, Jun 19, 2020

CO Detector Activation - Clarks Corner
Sun, Jun 14, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Carpenter Bridge Rd.
Thu, Jun 11, 2020

High Angel Rescue - Milford Harrington Hwy
Wed, Jun 10, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Tower Hill Rd
Tue, Jun 9, 2020

Harrington Fire Company was dispatched for a vehicle accident involving a motorcycle on Rt. 13 north of Tower Hill Rd.


Vehicle Fire - Jackson Ditch Rd
Tue, May 26, 2020

Displaying 21-30 of 106 Records

Photo of the Day

Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Nov, 23 2020 @ 19:34

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Nov, 23 2020 @ 16:35

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Nov, 23 2020 @ 10:42

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

43º

clear sky

Wind Speed:10.31 mph

Forecast