Photo Gallery


Assist Farmington with Working House Fire
Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Barn Fire on Sugar Stick Rd
Sat, Apr 2, 2022

MVC on Liberty St @ Thomas St
Thu, Mar 31, 2022

Harrington, Frederica, Houston and Felton Respond to Manure Shed Fire
Fri, Mar 25, 2022

New Ambluance C50 placed into service
Mon, Mar 21, 2022

Harrington Fire Co. Assists Carlisle Fire Co. with Working House Fire Wisteria Dr. Milford
Thu, Mar 17, 2022

Passing of Clayton Fire Company Fire Chief and Past President John Pridemore
Thu, Mar 10, 2022

Fatal Vehicle Accident Rt. 13 and Hopkins Cemetery Rd.
Sat, Feb 26, 2022

MVC - Whitelysburg RD @ Fox Hunters Rd
Thu, Feb 24, 2022

Fire Company Assists with Search for 2 Missing Juveniles
Wed, Feb 23, 2022

The Harrington Fire Company and Delaware State Police Aviation were dispatched to assist the Harrington Police Department with a Search in the 400 Block of Harrington Ave.


Displaying 21-30 of 199 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 19:45

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 19:13

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Harrington

    Address: 205 Fox Hunters Rd

    City: , DE


  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 18:16

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

41º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:10.74 mph

Forecast