Photo Gallery


Passing of Clayton Fire Company Fire Chief and Past President John Pridemore
Thu, Mar 10, 2022

Fatal Vehicle Accident Rt. 13 and Hopkins Cemetery Rd.
Sat, Feb 26, 2022

MVC - Whitelysburg RD @ Fox Hunters Rd
Thu, Feb 24, 2022

Fire Company Assists with Search for 2 Missing Juveniles
Wed, Feb 23, 2022

The Harrington Fire Company and Delaware State Police Aviation were dispatched to assist the Harrington Police Department with a Search in the 400 Block of Harrington Ave.


MVC at S. Dupont Hwy & Gordon St.
Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Assist for Greensboro Fire Company on Working House Fire
Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Ladder Assist - Farmington
Fri, Jan 14, 2022

Harrington Police Chief Norman Barlow Retiring
Thu, Jan 13, 2022

MVC on Delaware State Fairgrounds
Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Assist with Structure Fire - Deep Grass Ln - Houston
Thu, Jan 6, 2022

Displaying 61-70 of 233 Records

Photo of the Day

Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 18:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 17:35

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 16:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency