Photo Gallery


Vehi Fire - S. Dupont Hwy
Wed, Aug 28, 2019

LaundroMat Fire
Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Trailer Fire - Brownsville RD
Sun, Aug 18, 2019

On Sunday August 18, 2019 at 2:37 am the Harrington, Houston and Farmington Fire Companies along with Kent County EMS were dispatched a reported trailer fire in the 6700 Block of Brownsville Rd.


House Fire - Burrsville rd
Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Vehicle Fire
Tue, Aug 6, 2019

MVC Farmington Rd
Sat, Aug 3, 2019

MVC with Injuries - S Dupont Hwy
Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Jack Vogel
Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Double Fatal MVC
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Harrington Fire Company, Kent County EMS, Felton Fire Company EMS and Delaware State Police Aviation were dispatched to vehicle accident involving a motorcycle


Building Fire - Ingram Branch Rd
Tue, May 28, 2019

Displaying 51-60 of 97 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 19:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 18:13

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 16:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

62º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:6.87 mph

Forecast