Photo Gallery


MVC - S. Dupont Hwy @ Shaw Ave
Thu, Dec 23, 2021

Harrington Chaplain, Rev. Richard Walton receives Life Membership award for Clayton Fire Co.
Sat, Dec 18, 2021

Trailer Fire - Fernwood Drive
Sat, Nov 13, 2021

Vehicle Accident - Park Brown Rd
Sat, Nov 6, 2021

Trailer Fire with Injury
Wed, Nov 3, 2021

Harrington, Farmington, Houston and Felton Fire Companies along with Kent County EMS were dispatched to a residential structure fire in the first block of Central Park Dr.


Fatal MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Paradise Alley Rd
Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Chicken House Fire - Assist for Farmington
Thu, Oct 7, 2021

House Fire - South Dupont Hwy
Mon, Oct 4, 2021

Harrington, Houston, Farmington, Carlisle (Milford) Fire Companies along with Kent County EMS were dispatched for a residential structure fire in the 1700 Block of South DuPont Hwy.


MVC - Whitelysburg RD @ Brownsville Rd
Sun, Oct 3, 2021

MVC - Vernon Rd @ Fox Hunters Rd
Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Displaying 11-20 of 169 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 19:07

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 16:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 16:43

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Harrington

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Cluckey Dr

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

34º

clear sky

Wind Speed:6.67 mph

Forecast