Photo Gallery


Assist Felton with Barn Fire - Hopkins Cemetery Rd
Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Midway Shopping Center - Sick Subject in Wooded Aea
Mon, Jul 13, 2020

House Fire Assist - Farmington
Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Brush Fire - Whitelysburg Rd
Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Motorcycle MVC - Little Mastens Corner Rd
Sat, Jun 20, 2020

MVC = Delaware Avenue
Fri, Jun 19, 2020

CO Detector Activation - Clarks Corner
Sun, Jun 14, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Carpenter Bridge Rd.
Thu, Jun 11, 2020

High Angel Rescue - Milford Harrington Hwy
Wed, Jun 10, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Tower Hill Rd
Tue, Jun 9, 2020

Harrington Fire Company was dispatched for a vehicle accident involving a motorcycle on Rt. 13 north of Tower Hill Rd.


Displaying 11-20 of 97 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Sep, 22 2020 @ 20:21

    Nature: Extrication / Entrapped (Machinery, Vehicle)

    Location: Burris Foods Harrington - Harrington

    Address: 111 Reese Ave

    City: , DE


  • Tue Sep, 22 2020 @ 18:15

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Houston

    Address: Deep Grass Lane and Milford Harrington Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Tue Sep, 22 2020 @ 17:18

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Blairs Pond Boat Ramp - Houston

    Address: 4998 Williamsville Rd

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

54º

clear sky

Wind Speed:6.89 mph

Forecast