Photo Gallery


Camper Fire - Cattail Branch Rd
Wed, Aug 5, 2020

MVC - Clark Street
Mon, Jul 27, 2020

Assist Felton with Barn Fire - Hopkins Cemetery Rd
Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Midway Shopping Center - Sick Subject in Wooded Aea
Mon, Jul 13, 2020

House Fire Assist - Farmington
Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Brush Fire - Whitelysburg Rd
Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Motorcycle MVC - Little Mastens Corner Rd
Sat, Jun 20, 2020

MVC = Delaware Avenue
Fri, Jun 19, 2020

CO Detector Activation - Clarks Corner
Sun, Jun 14, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Carpenter Bridge Rd.
Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Displaying 81-90 of 169 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 19:07

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 16:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 16:43

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Harrington

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Cluckey Dr

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

31º

clear sky

Wind Speed:5.37 mph

Forecast