Photo Gallery


Ladder Assist Greenwood Fire Co. with Working Building Fire
Tue, May 18, 2021

Vehicle Accident and Outside Fire
Thu, May 13, 2021

Passing of Past EMS Captain Richard Bennet
Mon, May 10, 2021

MVC - Carpenter Bridge Rd
Mon, May 3, 2021

MVC - S. Dupont Hwy @ Clark St
Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Chimney Fire - Dixon Street
Wed, Apr 14, 2021

MVC - S. Dupont Hwy @ Winkler Rd
Mon, Apr 5, 2021

Rollover Accident - Weiner Ave
Sat, Mar 27, 2021

MVC - Whitelysburg Rd
Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Shed Fire - Corn Crib Rd.
Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Displaying 71-80 of 199 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 19:45

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 19:13

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Harrington

    Address: 205 Fox Hunters Rd

    City: , DE


  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 18:16

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

42º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:10.74 mph

Forecast