Photo Gallery


MVC - Mechanic St.
Mon, Sep 14, 2020

MVC Assists - Felton
Tue, Sep 8, 2020

Flooding - W Center St & Clarks Corner Apts
Thu, Sep 3, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ State Fair Blvd
Fri, Aug 21, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Delaware Ave
Tue, Aug 18, 2020

MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Paradise Alley Rd
Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Fuel Spill - Commerce Street
Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Vehicle in high water - E. Liberty St.
Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Camper Fire - Cattail Branch Rd
Wed, Aug 5, 2020

MVC - Clark Street
Mon, Jul 27, 2020

Displaying 1-10 of 97 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events


  • There are currently no events posted


Online Store

Shop the Harrington Fire Company Online Store for Tickets, Apparel, Gifts, and more!

Shop Now

Join Us

Be A Hero and become a volunteer with the Harrington Fire Company

Serve the community and join a worthwhile cause today!

Volunteer

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Harrington Fire Company today!

paypal
Donate

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Sep, 22 2020 @ 20:21

    Nature: Extrication / Entrapped (Machinery, Vehicle)

    Location: Burris Foods Harrington - Harrington

    Address: 111 Reese Ave

    City: , DE


  • Tue Sep, 22 2020 @ 18:15

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Houston

    Address: Deep Grass Lane and Milford Harrington Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Tue Sep, 22 2020 @ 17:18

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Blairs Pond Boat Ramp - Houston

    Address: 4998 Williamsville Rd

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

55º

clear sky

Wind Speed:6.89 mph

Forecast